Northside Badminton Club

Notices:
Membership for Northside Badminton Club is now closed.

 

When/Where: Sunday, 10 am – 12 pm at UC High School Kaleen, Baldwin Drive, Kaleen [Google Maps]

Wednesday, 12.30pm – 2pm at Lunchtime Badminton at National Circuit, Forrest [Google Maps]

Monday, 8:15 pm to 10:15 pm at UC High School Kaleen, Baldwin Drive, Kaleen [Google Maps]  (No badminton on public holidays)

Thursday 7.45pm to 9.45pm at National Circuit, Forrest [Google Maps]

Session Fee:

$8 for members
$10 for non-members

Membership Fee:
$40 per year

Contact:
San Neo Ong
sanneoong1@westnet.com.au
6179 7114

No badminton for the following days 2022.
Wednesday 26th January – Australia Day
Sunday 13 February – Scale Model Show
Monday 14 March – Canberra Day
Sunday 27 March – Canberra Model Rail Expo
Friday 15 April – Good Friday
Sunday 17 April-  Easter Sunday
Monday 18 April – Easter Monday
Monday 25 April – ANZAC Day
Monday 30 May – Reconciliation Day
Monday 13 June – Queens Birthday
Monday 3 October – Labour Day
Sunday 13 November – Scale Model Show
X