Gungahlin Badminton Club

When: Tuesday, 8 - 10 pm, at Gungahlin College, Gozzard St, Gungahlin
Monday, 7.30 - 9.30 pm, at Amaroo High School, Katherine Ave, Amaroo
Thursday, 7.30 - 9.30 pm at Amaroo High School, Katherine Ave, Amaroo
Where: Gungahlin College, Gozzard St, Gungahlin and Amaroo High School, Katherine Ave, Amaroo [Google Maps]
Amaroo High School: Entry via the gates to the left of the main Administration building on Katherine Avenue, Amaroo
Session Fee:

$5 for members
$15 for non-members

Membership Fee:

$50 for a year membership

Additional Information:

There will be no badminton at the Gungahlin College gymnasium on the following days (due to either the gym being used for exams, open days or other College activities):

Thursday, 24 May
Tuesday, 19 June
Thursday, 21 June
Tuesday, 31 July
Tuesday, 21 August
Thursday, 23 August
Tuesday, 4 September
Thursday, 6 September
Tuesday, 20 November
Thursday, 22 November

Contact:
Olaf
0400 472 711
X