Young Dragon Badminton Club

Notices:
The Club will foster the growth, training and development for all its members, particularly those at the beginner and intermediate level, with a focus on inclusiveness.

First session for 2021 on Saturday, 9 January
Last session for 2021 on Sunday, 19 December

There will be no badminton on the following dates (due to testing in the gym):

Saturday, 26 March
Sunday, 27 March
Tuesday, 30 March
Saturday, 5 June
Sunday, 6 June
Tuesday, 8 June
Saturday, 12 June
Sunday, 13 June
Tuesday, 14 June
Tuesday, 31 August
Tuesday, 7 September
Saturday, 13 November
Sunday, 14 November
Tuesday, 16 November
Saturday, 20 November
Sunday, 21 November
When/Where:
Tuesday, 8.00pm -10.00pm, Gungahlin College Sports Hall, Gungahlin [Google maps]
Saturday, 2.00pm – 5.00pm, Gungahlin College Sports Hall, Gungahlin
Sunday, 3.00pm – 5.00pm, Gungahlin College Sports Hall, Gungahlin

The Young Dragon Badminton Club will foster the growth, training and development for all its members, particularly those at the beginner and intermediate level, with a focus on inclusiveness.
When/Where:
Sessions, all at Gungahlin College Sports Hall:  [Google maps]
Tuesday, 8.00pm -10.00pm
Saturday, 2.00pm – 5.00pm
Sunday, 3.00pm – 5.00pm
Membership and Session Fees
Tba
Contact
X